St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION WORK SESSION

3:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m., Monday, June 06, 2016

St. Mary's County Governmental Center Patuxent Building, Land Use and Growth Management, Conference Room Located at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Review of Articles of the St. Mary's County Comprehensive Plan Needed to Implement the Lexington Park Development District Master Plan Ordinance.

Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is June 13, 2016

For more information, contact Merrilynn Lawrence, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at Merrilynn.Lawrence@stmarysmd.com